Ordering Options:


(Kindle, $5.99)


Barnes & Noble

(Nook, $5.99)


Club Lighthouse

(multiple formats, $5.99)


Kobo Books

(multiple formats, $4.99)



"The Twain Shall Meet" at Facebook

The Twain Shall Meet

An innocent meeting as children sparks a fateful yet perilous liaison between Shannon Larkin and Mike Sullivan. Will their romance follow the same tragic path forged by their mutual ancestors Colm and Molly?

The Collective Obsessions Saga continues with book three, The Twain Shall Meet.

Shannon Larkin and Mike Sullivan are presumably unaware of the long connection between their two families. Yet their love affair seems destined to follow the same tragic path as the one forged by their mutual ancestors, Colm Sullivan and Molly Larkin.

Mike, who bears an eerie resemblance to his great-great grandfather Colm, is committed to an insane asylum after he attacks Shannon at the Larkin mansion and savagely kills one of her friends. Even while confined, Mike is still obsessed by Shannon and schemes to escape his mental prison.

Although Shannon finds happiness with newcomer Scott Page and begins a family with him, she cannot erase the memories of Mike from her mind.

Madness has consumed this fourth generation in the guise of Mike Sullivan, and he will stop at nothing to make Shannon his own.

The Twain Shall Meet is the third book in the Collective Obsessions Saga. The novel was released by Club Lighthouse Publishing in January 2012.

Click here to read excerpts from The Twain Shall Meet.


"The Twain Shall Meet" by Deidre Dalton

The Twain Shall Meet

Released: January 29, 2012

ISBN: 978-1-927337-17-2


BNID: 2940014672788

Series: Collective Obsessions #3

Cover Art: T.L. Davison



Collective Obsessions Saga by Deidre Dalton

Collective Obsessions web site >