Ordering Options:


(Kindle, $2.99)


Barnes & Noble

(Nook, $2.99)


Kobo Books

(multiple formats, $2.99)



(multiple formats, $2.99)


Bloodfrost @ Facebook


Noel Gatsby's dreams take her away from the misery of her pain-wracked, disease-riddled body. The dreams become real when she awakens one morning to find herself completely cured. However, she soon learns her miraculous recovery comes at a price...

The Bloodline Trilogy begins with Bloodfrost.

Old before her time and afflicted with a myriad of medical problems, Noel Gatsby retreats into her "wishful-thinking" dreams every night. Desperate to escape the circumstances of her life, she imagines a world where all of her pain and suffering stops, to be replaced by the vigorous health of her youth. Yet each morning she awakens to the misery of her real existence, consumed by pain and depression.

Then one night her dreams come true.

Noel is transported to another world, where healing hands work their magic on her tired body. She awakens without pain, filled with an exuberance and joy she never thought to experience again.

Her unique affinity with the handsome Pim Grady gives her hope for the future, although their blossoming love is tempered by knowledge of their shared and secretive dreams.

Noel soon learns her miraculous recovery comes at a price...

Bloodfrost is the first book in the Bloodline Trilogy. The novel was released in June 2012.

Click here to read excerpts from Bloodfrost.


"Bloodfrost" by Deidre Dalton


Released: June 12, 2012

ISBN: 978-1-476467-47-4


BNID: 2940014793742

Series: Bloodline Trilogy #1

Cover Art: Webs Divine

Cover photo: Tomas Bobrus


The Bloodline Trilogy by Deidre Dalton

Bloodline Trilogy web site >