PDF Downloads:

Bloodline Trilogy Flyer

Q & A: The Bloodline Trilogy

"Bloodfrost" Excerpts

The Bloodline Trilogy

Follow the uniquely magical yet ominous journey of one family through time. . .

Books in the Bloodline Trilogy include Bloodfrost, Bloodlust and Blood & Soul.

Bloodfrost was released in 2012. Bloodlust and Blood & Soul are scheduled for release in 2017 and 2018, respectively.

"Bloodfrost" by Deidre Dalton


Noel Gatsby's dreams take her away from the misery of her pain-wracked, disease-riddled body. The dreams become real when she awakens one morning to find herself completely healed. However, she soon learns her miraculous recovery comes at a price.

Read more >


"Bloodlust" by Deidre Dalton

BOOK TWO: BLOODLUST - Coming in 2017!

Noel and Pim's daughter Kate Grady has unusual powers, which allow her to bend people to her will. At first she uses her gifts wisely, but then goes astray after falling in love with the diabolical Kirk Lester, whom she follows down an ugly path of debauchery and evil.

Read more >


"Blood & Soul" by Deidre Dalton

BOOK THREE: BLOOD & SOUL - Coming in 2018!

Jenny Jardine is adopted into a loving home as an infant, never knowing the true circumstances of her birth. As a teenager, she discovers she has unique powers of healing. She soon realizes her abilities are an instrument of evil, begotten by two bloodthirsty monsters.

Read more >


The Bloodline Trilogy by Deidre Dalton

Bloodline Trilogy web site >